Skip to main content

Home Culture Culture Film & TV

Kylie Minogue unveils tracklist for new album ‘Golden’

The Aussie pop princess is set to release comeback single 'Dancing' this Friday.

By Will Stroude

 January can be a tough month, but the news that Queen Kylie Minogue is back in our lives good and proper is getting us through – and the Aussie pop goddess has another gift for us.

Minogue, who’s set to release country-pop comeback single ‘Dancing’ this Friday, has now revealed the full tracklist for her upcoming 14th studio album, entitled Golden.

Sharing the titles of her new material on Instagram, the ‘Slow’ singer teased: “I am SUPER excited to share with you the track listing for #GOLDEN 💫✨🌟 More details coming very very soon…”

Slated for release this spring, Golden will be Kylie’s first record since 2015’s Kylie Christmas and first album of original music since 2014’s Kiss Me Once

Kylie’s already teased that a stay in the country music capital of Nashville helped shape the record, but camp-tastic track names like ‘Raining Glitter’ and ‘Music’s Too Sad Without You’ are reassuring us that Golden is set to serve some unmistakeable Minogue.

Check out the tracklist below:

1) Dancing
2) Stop Me From Falling
3) Golden
4) A Lifetime to Repair
5) Sincerely Yours
6) One Last Kiss
7) Live a Little
8) Shelby ’98
9) Radio On
10) Love
11) Raining Glitter
12) Music’s Too Sad Without You

The former Neighbours star recently celebcrated the 30th anniversary of her breakthrough hit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’, and of course we marked the occasion with a countdown of her greatest hits – click here to check it out.

Check out