Watch the first 15 minutes of 'RuPaul's Drag Race' season 11

Here we go again.


Start your engines, because another season of RuPaul's Drag Race is about to get underway.

A record number of queens are set to stroll into the workroom when season 11 premieres this Thursday (28 February) in the US - and as is now traditional, we've been given a sneak peek at their entrances in the first 15 minutes of episode one.

The 15 performers competing for the crown this year are A'keria Chanel Davenport, Ariel Versace, Brooke Lynn Hytes, Honey Davenport, Kahanna Montrese, Mercedes Iman Diamond, Nina West, Plastique Tiara, Ra'jah O'Hara, Scarlet Envy, Shuga Cain, Silky Nutmeg Ganache, Soju, season 10's Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, and Yvie Oddly.

Joining RuPaul, Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Matthews on the panel this year will be guest judges including Troye Sivan Adam Rippon, Tiffany Pollard, Miley Cyrus, Lena Waithe, Wanda Sykes, Natasha Lyonne, Cheyenne Jackson, Katherine Langford, Mirai Nagasu, Travis Wall, and Amber Valetta.

Also joining the party will be Joel McHale, Bobby Moynihan, Kandi Burruss, Gina Rodriguez, Sydelle Noel, Elvira, Guillermo Diaz, Tony Hale and Clea Duvall.

We've already ranked the season 11 queens based on nothing more than first impressions - find out who we're tipping for big thngs this year here.

RuPaul's Drag Race season 11 premieres on Thursday 28 February on VH1 in the US, and is expected to arrive on Netflix the following day in the UK.