Robyn teams up with Röyksopp for mini-album

RobynRobyn is teaming up with Norwegian duo Röyksopp for a mini-album. Titled Do It Again,  the five-track collaborative collection will be released in the UK on May 26. As a trailer for the mini-album, the title track will be available to download from April 28. Robyn said of her collaboration with Röyksopp: "In the beginning we just knew we wanted to do something together and then it started to feel more like a band thing than songs for a Röyksopp or Robyn album so we're releasing this music together as a band you could say."  Robyn and Röyksopp previously teamed up for the 2009 single The Girl and the Robot and Robyn's Body Talk album track None of Dem. This summer they're set to embark on a joint tour - also titled 'Do It Again' - which includes a set at the UK's Latitude Festival on July 19. Check out the Do It Again track-listing below: Monument Sayit Do It Again Every Little Thing Inside The Idle Hour Club Why we need a new Robyn album in 2014 Watch Neneh Cherry and Robyn team up for new song, video