Listen to Cher's moving cover of ABBA's classic ballad 'One of Us'

The single is from the singer's upcoming ABBA cover album


Cher has released yet another one of her ABBA covers - the ballad 'One of Us'.

Since the news that the iconic singer was recording an ABBA cover album following her performance in Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again!, Cher has been dropping single after single.

First the Attitude cover star released 'Gimme Gimme Gimme' and then 'SOS' both in the traditional Cher campness, but 'One of Us' takes a different turn.

The moving cover of the already moving single will make you reach for the tissues. Cher doesn't hold back showing off her vocal range and proves she is a powerful singer.

Dancing Queen is Cher's first album since 2013's Closer to the Truth and is released on 28 September. Check out the tracklist below:

1. Dancing Queen

2. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

3. The Name Of The Game

4. SOS

5. Waterloo

6. Mamma Mia

7. Chiquitita

8. Fernando

9. The Winner Takes It All

10. One Of Us

Read our track by track review of the album here and listen to the single below: